2023 NFL playoff schedule, updated bracket, dates, times, live stream, TV for Championship Sunday

    The NFL playoffs roll on to the conference title games after the defending AFC champion Cincinnati Bengals routed the Buffalo Bills on the road on Sunday and the San Francisco 49ers held off the Dallas Cowboys. 

    The divisional round of the 2023 NFL playoffs kicked off on Saturday as the Kansas City Chiefs and a hobbled Patrick Mahomes held on to beat the Jacksonville Jaguars, 27-20, and the Philadelphia Eagles absolutely destroyed the New York Giants, 38-7. 

    After a week off, each conference’s top-seeded teams entered the fray this weekend and both moved on. The Chiefs, the AFC’s top-seeded team each of the last four years, will now be playing in the AFC Championship Game for a record fifth straight year. On the NFC side, after their convincing win over their rivals, the top-seeded Eagles will be making their first appearance in the NFC title game since the 2017 season. 

    Two more teams look to punch their tickets into the conference championship today.

    This year will mark the fourth Super Bowl played in Arizona and the first since the Patriots rallied to defeat the Seahawks in Super Bowl XLIX. 

    Super Wild Card Weekend

    Saturday, Jan. 14

    • (4) 49ers 41, (7) Seahawks 23
    • (4) Jaguars 31, (5) Chargers 30

    Sunday, Jan. 15

    • (2) Bills 34, (7) Dolphins 31
    • (6) Giants 31, (3) Vikings 24
    • (3) Bengals 24, (6) Ravens 17

    Monday, Jan. 16

    • (5) Cowboys 31, (4) Buccaneers 14 

    Divisional Round

    Saturday, Jan. 21

    • (1) Eagles 38, (6) Giants 7
    • (1) Chiefs 27, (4) Jaguars 20

    Sunday, Jan. 22

    • (2) 49ers 19, (5) Cowboys 12
    • (3) Bengals 27, (2) Bills 10

    Championship Sunday

    Jan. 29
    NFC Championship
    Eagles vs. 49ers, 3:05 p.m. ET (Fox, stream on fuboTV)

    AFC Championship
    Chiefs vs. Bengals, 6:30 p.m. ET (CBS, stream on Paramount+)

    Super Bowl LVII

    Feb. 12
    AFC champion vs. NFC champion in Arizona, 6:30 p.m. ET (Fox, stream on fuboTV)

    Latest articles

    Related articles