When is the 2023 Super Bowl: Date, time, live stream, TV channel for Super Bowl 57 between Chiefs and Eagles

The NFL season has come to an end and Super Bowl LVII is nearly here. The Chiefs and Eagles have punched their tickets to Arizona for the big game. This year marks the fourth Super Bowl played in Arizona and the first since the Patriots won in 2015. The playoffs saw the 49ers, Jaguars, Bills, Giants, Cowboys, Eagles, Chiefs, and Bengals all secure wins. The NFC Championship was won by the Eagles over the 49ers, and the Chiefs won the AFC Championship against the Bengals. Super Bowl LVII will take place on February 12th in Arizona.

Live stream link (+++): CLICK HERE! (Does not require membership) / (No requiere membresía)

Live stream link (++): CLICK HERE! (Requires membership. You can remove credit card information after watching the game.) / (Requiere membresía. Puede eliminar la información de la tarjeta de crédito después de ver el juego.)

Live stream link (+): CLICK HERE! (After completing the test you will be redirected to the live broadcast) / (Después de completar la prueba, será redirigido a la transmisión en vivo)

After 18 weeks of the NFL regular season and three more weeks of playoffs, the biggest game of them all is nearly here, with kickoff just around the corner. Yes, it’s the final game in the season: Super Bowl LVII. In case you missed it, to punch their tickets to Arizona, the Chiefs took care of business in the AFC title game against the Bengals, and the Eagles had a convincing victory over the 49ers.

This year will mark the fourth Super Bowl played in Arizona and the first since the Patriots rallied to defeat the Seahawks in Super Bowl XLIX. 

Super Bowl LVII

Feb. 12
Chiefs vs. Eagles in Arizona, 6:30 p.m. ET (Fox, stream on fuboTV)

Super Wild Card Weekend

Saturday, Jan. 14

  • (4) 49ers 41, (7) Seahawks 23
  • (4) Jaguars 31, (5) Chargers 30

Sunday, Jan. 15

  • (2) Bills 34, (7) Dolphins 31
  • (6) Giants 31, (3) Vikings 24
  • (3) Bengals 24, (6) Ravens 17

Monday, Jan. 16

  • (5) Cowboys 31, (4) Buccaneers 14 

Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan. 21

  • (1) Eagles 38, (6) Giants 7
  • (1) Chiefs 27, (4) Jaguars 20

Sunday, Jan. 22

  • (2) 49ers 19, (5) Cowboys 12
  • (3) Bengals 27, (2) Bills 10

Championship Sunday

Jan. 29
NFC Championship
Eagles 31, 49ers 7 

AFC Championship
Chiefs 23, Bengals 20

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.